Vacancies

At current we have three vacancies are are looking to Co-Opt new members onto the council. If you are interested, please reach out to a member of the Parish Council below, or to the Clerk.


Each year at the annual meeting of the Parish Council (not to be confused with the Annual Parish Council Meeting) one of the 13 councillors is elected Chairman.

The Current Chairman of the Parish Council is – Garry Deeks

The Current Vice – Chairman of the Parish Council is  – Nick Stolls

Your Fressingfield Parish Councillors

Councillor Contact
Alexander Day aday.fresspc@gmail.com
Garry Deeks gdeeks.fresspc@gmail.com
Philip Eastgate 01379 586196
Tom Lindsay tlindsay.fresspc@gmail.com
Tracy Livingstone tlivingstone.fresspc@gmail.com
Ian Smith 01379 586297
Nick Stolls nstolls.fresspc@gmail.com
Rachael Troughton rtroughton.fresspc@gmail.com
Andrew Vessey avessey.fresspc@gmail.com
Dave Wheeler dwheeler.fresspc@gmail.com

Clerk To The Council

Clerk Address Phone Email
Andy Parris The Stooks,

Feaveryears Yard,

Fressingfield.

IP215PG

07873 970834 clerk.fresspc@gmail.com

Suffolk County Councillor – Hoxne Division

Councillor Phone Email
Guy McGregor 01379 668434 guy.mcgregor@suffolk.gov.uk

Mid Suffolk District Councillor

Councillor Phone Email
Lavinia Hadingham 01896 782313 lavinia.hadingham@midsuffolk.gov.uk