Each year at the annual meeting of the Parish Council (not to be confused with the Annual Parish Council Meeting) one of the 13 councillors is elected Chair.

The Current Chair of the Parish Council is – Garry Deeks

The Current Vice – Chair of the Parish Council is  – Alexander Day

Your Fressingfield Parish Councillors

Councillor Contact
Alex Brockhurst abrockhurst.fresspc@gmail.com
Alexander Day aday.fresspc@gmail.com
Garry Deeks gdeeks.fresspc@gmail.com
Philip Eastgate 01379 586196
Tom Lindsay tlindsay.fresspc@gmail.com
Nick Stolls nstolls.fresspc@gmail.com
Rachael Troughton rtroughton.fresspc@gmail.com
Andrew Vessey avessey.fresspc@gmail.com
Di Warne dwarne.fresspc@gmail.com

Clerk To The Council

Clerk Address Phone Email
Andy Parris The Stooks,

Feaveryears Yard,

Fressingfield.

IP215PG

07873 970834 clerk.fresspc@gmail.com

Village Caretaker

Cathy Tooley is the Village Caretaker, ensuring that the Village is kept clean and tidy. You may see her walking through the village with her tools and hi vis, maintaining the pavements, verges and green spaces, and flagging up any issues that she may spot while out and about.

Suffolk County Councillor – Hoxne Division

Councillor Phone Email
Guy McGregor 01379 668434 guy.mcgregor@suffolk.gov.uk

Mid Suffolk District Councillor

Councillor Phone Email
Lavinia Hadingham 01896 782313 lavinia.hadingham@midsuffolk.gov.uk